Twitter @wyostable GitHub @wyostable YouTube @wyostable

<aside> 📅 The next meeting of the Stable Token Commission is expected to take place on Thursday, December 21, 2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm MST. The meeting will be held in-person at the Wyoming Capitol Auditorium and will be accessible remotely via Zoom using the following link:


<aside> ❗ The Commission is actively seeking information and input on its construction of the Wyoming Stable Token. Potential Vendors and Subject Matter Advisors are encouraged to review our Scoping page.


Table of Contents


The Wyoming Stable Token Commission was established with the passage of Senate Enrolled Act 85 – Wyoming Stable Token Act, which authorizes the Wyoming Stable Token Commission to issue Wyoming stable tokens.

As allowed under the enacting legislation, the Commission includes the Governor or the Governor's designee; the Auditor or the Auditor's designee; the Treasurer or the Treasurer's designee; and four additional subject matter experts: Flavia Naves, David Pope, Jeff Wallace and Joel Revill. Anthony Apollo was appointed Executive Director of the Commission on September 18, 2023.

We appreciate your interest and help in making this a successful program and making Wyoming a leader in digital assets.


Wyoming Stable Token Act

Press Releases


Materials - By Type

Materials - By Meeting